Welcome to the Wonderful World of Bradley Stoke
wherein is featured erotic fiction that is witty, weird and profound.



There are five novels and novellas, four novel-length sex fantasies, and many erotic short stories for those with less time and patience. Crystal Passion, Degrees of Intimacy and No Future are set in the real world. The Anomaly Trilogy is a Science Fiction epic. Glade and Ivory is set in the midst of the last Ice Age. They all touch on areas of sexuality and sexual behaviour that may be disturbing to some readers.  


The short stories cover almost every variation of the erotic theme that you can imagine. Some are sad. Some are mad. And some are just good honest fun.


Degrees of Intimacy and many of the short stories were been featured on the now defunct short story website Ruthie's Club where they were edited by Ruthie, Neil Anthony and Father Ignatius. 



The latest update was made on 9th May 2016.


In the interests of self-promotion, here are some independent reviews of these stories.

For those who want even more, my latest blog entry was made on 5th November 2020.

In response to overwhelming demand, you can find out About Me here.


These stories are meant for adults only.  


If you are over the legal age in your country to view adult literature,

I hope you enjoy what you find.

Otherwise, you are welcome to read my non-adult fiction.




Please enter your email address so I can write back to you:

Your name: